mardi, 23 avril 2019 01:14:13

PESTANA VILLAGE

GARDEN RESORT | MADEIRA | PORTUGAL

Pestana Village Garden Resort Aparthotel, Rue Monumental, Funchal, Madère

Coordonnées GPS: Latitude N 32º 38.500 Longitude W 16º 55.483

Ce complexe quatre étoiles est situé entre Funchal et le quartier du Lido. La ville est facilement d’accès, car elle n’est qu’à quelques minutes à pieds. Des bus locaux vous emmèneront aussi dans le centre-ville. Le Pestana Village Garden Resort Aparthotel est isolé au milieu de jardins bien entretenus, mais très proche de nombreux superbes bars, restaurants et boutiques offrant à ses hôtes le meilleur des deux mondes. 

Juste à côté du Pestana Village se trouve la longue Rue Monumental, où vous pouvez faire une promenade tranquille avec l'une plus belles vues le long de la côte, en passant dans plusieurs jardins, et plusieurs boutiques comme des fleuristes, un tabac, de petits cafés et une délicieuse pâtisserie. 

L’hôtel est en complète harmonie avec son environnement ; les maisons basses avec des toits en tuiles donnent aux hôtes le sentiment d'être dans un petit village juste à côté de la ville cosmopolite et animée de Funchal. Sa situation est calme et offre de merveilleuses vacances tranquilles, où vous pouvez profiter du climat privilégié de Madère et de ses magnifiques vues.

En traversant le terrain d’un autre hôtel du groupe Pestana, le Village offre un accès direct à une baie voisine, où vous pouvez profiter du temps superbe loin des yeux des badauds curieux.

Saturday, 22nd July 2017 7:39:08am

PESTANA VILLAGE

GARDEN RESORT | MADEIRA | PORTUGAL

Pestana Village Garden Resort Aparthotel, Monumental Street, Funchal, Madeira

GPS Coordinates: Latitude N 32º 38.500 Longitude W 16º 55.483

This four-star resort is located in between Funchal and the Lido area. The city can be easily reached on foot, as it is just a few minutes walk away. There are also local buses that will take you down to the centre of town. The Pestana Village Garden Resort Aparthotel is secluded in between beautifully kept gardens, but very close to a number of great bars, restaurants and shops offering its guests the best of both worlds. 

At the Pestana Village’s doorstep is the long Monumental street, where you may take a calm walk with one of the most beautiful views along the coast; passing through a number of gardens, as well as passing by a number of shops such as florists, a tobacco store, small cafés and a delicious pastry store. 

The hotel is in complete harmony with the surrounding environment; low houses with tiled roofs gives its guests the sense of being in a small village right next to the cosmopolitan and lively city of Funchal. Its quiet location provides a wonderful tranquil holiday, where you can enjoy Madeira’s privileged climate and beautiful views.

Through the hotel grounds of another Pestana group hotel, the Village offers direct access to a nearby bay, where you may enjoy the wonderful weather away from the eyes of curious onlookers.